oceansidescreen.com
Oceanside ScreenQuestionsReviewsAbout UsEstimatesContactPhoto Gallery

New Items
All Items

OUR CUSTOMER REVIEWS
_
__________________________

  


May 19, 2017

Excellent, I called on a Friday morning for a fairly urgent situation with a screen door and they made room for me that very morning within hours. Ten minutes after they arrived they fixed the problem that we have been having for over a week without any success. I would recommend this company for friendliness, flexibility,  and excellent work!! Thank You!!

-April A, Suntree, FL


May 5, 2017

Mr Hartwell was very professional from the initial free estimate all the way through the final walk-through. He was very accommodating with helping with the process of insurance and mortgage red tape, and was always curteous and professional when his assitance was needed. I had a complete re-screening of my pool enclosure done, and the work was swift and top notch. Mr Hartwell even threw in a few extras that were not included in the estimate. I highly recommend Oceanside Screen and the owner Jehmal Hartwell.

-Herman H, Suntree, FL


April 24, 2017

Professional job done very well, Quality materials used, transformed our porch and made it look fantastic. Many people stopped by to compliment the job. Very satisfied with Oceanside Screen, their work and price. Would highly recommend this company to anyone looking to repair their screen and cage, and want it done right! 

-Kim & Kevin M, Melbourne, FL 

 

April 21, 2017 

I recently moved into the area. I noticed that one of the screens on my pool enclosure was loose. I called Oceanside Screen and my call was returned promptly. Jehmal came out to my home to give me a quote. Even though it was a smaller job, he was out promptly the next day with his crew to fix the screen. Very satisfied!

-Grace C, Merritt Island, FL


April 20, 2017

I contacted Oceanside Screen because my Pool Enclosure was looking a bit worn. I could not be happier with my experience. The owner, Jehmal Hartwell is fantastic! He really knows what he's doing and he really cares about his customers. After our first meeting to do the estimate I knew this was the right company I wanted to hired. Jehmal was very thorough and took the time to answer my questions. Once we completed the paper work Jehmal and his crew showed up as scheduled and they worked hard and continuously throughout the day and every day they were on the job. They did an outstanding job and I am extremely pleased with the work I had done, if it was possible I would give them each 10 Stars! They are that good. When they finished the job they took the time to clean everything up so it looked even better than when they started. This is one company that I can recommend without hesitation. Excellent!

-Carol Whitney, Suntree, FL


April 14, 2017 

I live in Louisiana and I needed repairs done to my property in Cocoa, FL. Jehmal did a great job for me. I will be a loyal customer and recommend Oceanside Screen to anyone!! Thank you so much for establishing the trust with your customer. 

-Jennie S, Cocoa, FL 


April 14, 2017 

Oceanside Screen provides quality work, excellent customer service, attention to detail and all at a reasonable price. I recently had a re-screen for my pool area completed by Jehmal and his talented team. Our total re-screen included the installation of more robust screen to accomondate our dogs, replacement of incorrectly installed orignal supports, addition of missing cross support bars, cleaning and paint touch up plus an installation of a Pet Safe Dog Door. I had a few other companies provide estimates for the job but was instantly impressed with the evaluation/estimate that Jehmal provided to my husband and me. He listened to our concerns and made sound recommendations without sales pressure. Jehmal's attention to detail ensured the installation was not only sound but also aesthically pleasing. The project started and ended on scheduled. Jehmal and his team were professional during the installation. They arrived promptly, went to work and left our property each day in excellent condition. We had significant debris on the top and sides of the screen prior to the installation. I was expecting to find my pool and lanai covered in debris, but I was pleasantly surprised that at the end of the project that was not the case. Jehmal was very accommodating to adjust the door once we realized it was installed just a little to low for our tallest dog. I would highly recommend Oceanside Screen.  

-Natalie Twine, Suntree, FL


April 13, 2017

Oceanside Screen recently did an entire re-screen of my pool enclosure. Jehmal provided a detailed email quote describing work to be done and pricing. The crew was on time, courteous, and did a most professional job. Communication with the company was excellent---questions or special needs were promptly answered and addressed. I would glady use the the company for repeat work and recommend them to others. Five Stars

-Jeff Hyatt, Suntree, FL 


April 10, 2017

They called me back and arrived at the job quickly, It looks great! I tried calling five other companies and Oceanside Screen was the only one that contacted me or even answered the phone. 

-Jeremy Woodington- Rockledge, FL 


April 8, 2017

I had a job done by Oceanside Screen and I can not be more pleased with the results! I would give them 5 Stars and 100% customer satisfaction. They were on time, fixed the screens blown out by hurricane Matthew, and also fixed my door which was also damaged by the hurricane. I would recommend them to anyone or everyone that needs a fair price and totally professional repair of their pool screen problems no matter how large or small. I have been here 10 years from Miami and have not seen such a well run organization especially the owner.

-Al Banyai, Rockledge, FL


March 26, 2017 

Used Oceanside Screen to replace a portion of my pool enclosure, re-screen entire enclosure and clean/paint the remaining existing portion. The owner was very professional and timely in providing a quote and executing the work. His workers were on time and did a good job. The owner made sure the work was completed to our satisfaction and was onsite throughout the job. The quality of work was excellent and customer service top notch.

-Trish C. Indialantic, FL 


March 25, 2017 

We are extremely happy we put our trust in Oceanside Screen! We could not be more satisfied with the work that was done. Our lanai turned out absolutely beautiful and the quality of work is top notch! Jehmal is a true professional who takes pride in his work and cares about his customers. We highly recommend Oceanside Screen to anyone looking for quality work expert craftmanship and excellent customer service at a very fair price! 

-Jon & Dina G, Suntree, FL 

 

January 7, 2017 

Five  Star Rating *****

Your the best Jehmal!! With me living in Louisiana its hard to trust companies to do the job right without someone being there in Florida. You made me feel you would take care of my porch and you did a great job! Your customer service went above and beyond. You gained my trust and I will be a loyal customer and supporter of Oceanside Screen. Thank you!

-Jennie Hartman, Cocoa Beach, FL


January 6, 2017

Five Star Rating *****

Oceanside Screen did a fantastic job rescreening our pool enclosure following damage from Hurricane Matthew. They went above and beyond on numerous instances adding a craftman's touch to their work and paying attention to the small details that make the project stand out.

Jehmal has an eye for what makes a screen enclosure last and helped me understand the process he and his partner were going through in order to ensure longevity of the enclosure. Jehmal is incredibly polite and patient. He had no shortage of answers for any of my questions and was very thorough in making sure I understood what my options were. I can't recommend Oceanside Screen highly enough!!

-Ed Dunne, Rockledge, FL 


December 2, 2016

I want to take this opportunity to express our appreciation for the outstanding job Oceanside Screen did in our lanai with screen repairs and complete re-screen after Hurricane Matthew. In fact, Oceanside Screen provided a very competitive bid and handled all repairs and the entire re-screening in a very timely matter. The workmanship was first class. Their class act team did an excellent job! I would highly recommend Oceanside Screen to anyone who needs their Pool Enclosure repaired or completely re-screened. Good Job!

-Dave Kennedy, Suntree, FL


November 9, 2016 

Very professional, Excellent service and communication! Highly recommend! Will refer Oceanside Screen to others!!

-Rosemarie Suri, Melbourne Beach, FL 


October 5, 2016 

Mr Hartwell did a great job with our Lanai screen repair following Hurricane Matthew. He has 5 special qualities I like in a hiring professional: Efficiency, Reliability, Honesty, Dilligence, and Precision. Thank you for a job well done sir! 

-Joe Di Giovanna, Century 21 Ocean, Viera, FL



September 10, 2016

We were extremely happy we chose Oceanside Screen to rescreen our Pool Enclosure. This definitely was the right decision. You will find Jehmal to be very personable. The screen used was quality Phifer as he quoted. Jehmal himself is onsite performing and quality controlling the work and may have one or two workers helping him depending on the size of the job. The first day had passing rain storms, however, this did not deter him from working and holding to his schedule. During the process of old screen removal and Pool Enclosure inspection, Jehmal discovered that the header over our door was loose and that a face plate in another area near the ground had a hole. He replaced both parts at no additional charge. Additionally, they detached the stabilizing cables so as to properly install the screen where the plates were covering, then reinstalled with larger screws for tightness and painted them to prevent rust. We feel if you look hard enough, you can always find someone to do your job for less, however, we have a high level of comfort knowing Jehmal used high quality materials and took pride in his workmanship. 

-Ed & Carol, Baytree, FL


July 30, 2016

Top notch company! Takes pride in their workmanship, very respectful and honest. Jehmal did an awesome job. His attention  to details are superior. Looks better than I imagined. Will definitely use him again and will recommend Oceanside Screen to everyone. Thanks again for an awesome job! 

-Irany Rodriquez, Suntree, FL


May 20, 2016

Excellent Customer Service, Quality, Thoroughness,

"Mr Jehmal Hartwell was the most Courteous, Efficient, Professional I have come across in yrs! He followed thru with many calls & delivered excellent service! Quality of workmanship is 'Top Notch!' I highly recommend Oceanside Screen for ALL your screening needs!" 

-Irene Beany, Cape Canaveral, FL


May 18, 2016 

Five Star Rating *****

Oceanside Screen is the best! They came out Friday morning to give an estimate and were back out Saturday late morning to do the repairs. Careful and Thorough. Cleaned everything up which I appreciated because we have a zoo (English bulldog and cats). The price was reasonable and the work was top notch! If you want quality screen/repair maintenance at reasonable prices, this is the place! 

- Virginia Flores, Lake Washington, FL 


April 15, 2016

"This is ABSOLUTELY the best man for the job of screening in Melbourne-Cocoa Beach area! His integirty and professionalism speaks volumes. I called him on Sunday, because I was leaving town on Monday for business, to get an estimate for finishing my screened-in Pool Porch beccause of someone I had to fire-their work was substandard and they lied about having insurance and Licenses (typical for the area). Mr. Hartwell came out that afternoon, gave me a great estimate and actually did most of the work on Sunday!! Then he came out on Monday before I left and finished the job! Texted me photos of the completed job-this guy is on it! He was honest and told me about the mistakes the previous guy made, helped me remedy the situation - and his work was impeccable! I am so grateful I found this guy! There is no one better for screening in the area. Jehmal gets 5 Stars and I highly, highly recommend Oceanside Screen for any Screening work you might have."

- Steve Carnahan, Satellite Beach, FL  


April 7, 2016

"Outstanding Work at a Reasonable Price"

We recently had our (30'X60') Pool Enclosure re-screened and a kick-plate installed. When I started getting estimates Oceanside Screen had very good competitive rates compared to others. My husband chose Oceanside Screen because the owner had previously came out to fix our screen door and was reminded of their good work. Everyday I saw Jehmal out there being meticulous and taking his time while re-screening our Pool Enclosure. His precision while working convinced me that his work must be "by the book" because it looked much more difficult than I thought it would be. Jehmal was organized with his tools, materials and never left trash which I really appreciated.

Jehmal from Oceanside Screen was professional, punctual and very pleasant to deal with. Oceanside Screen reminds me that old school work ethic is still alive in Brevard County.

-Terry Clarke, Viera, FL


March 25, 2016

Just had work done to my 'Aluminum Enclosure', replacing most rusted screws, screens, adjustments to doors, hardware, etc. by Jehmal Hartwell. I am extremely satisfied with his knowledge, experience, cleanliness, and the result of the finished project. I would highly recommend Oceanside Screen! 

-Joe Fraumeni, Suntree, FL


March 24, 2016

Five Star Rating *****

Customer Service, Quality Work, Thoroughness,

"Fast, efficient and fairly priced. I highly recommend Oceanside Screen for the Quality work well done!

-Bobby Maita, Rockledge, FL


February 15, 2016

"Oceanside Screen did an excellent job for our family. Jehmal is one of the few in the aluminum industry that focuses on the customer service and attention to detail that far exceeds expectations. His  work ethic and personal pride in his craft pushes him to make his product perfect even before he displays his work to the customer; making the process hassle-free. Jehmal is not only kind and courteous while at the jobsite, but he focuses on customer education of the product. This is critical for product lifetime maintenance and longevity. Overall, if our family has anymore aluminum needs from this day forward, the only person we will be calling is Jehmal at Oceanside Screen."

-Ashley, Rockledge, FL


January 26, 2016

Thoroughness, Quality Customer Service,

"Oceanside Screen, Thanks for the great service you provided me for the screen door installation

 The immediate response and quick service  was just what I was looking for. Thanks again."

-Ben Inghram, Rockledge, FL


December 5, 2015

Quality Customer Service, Thoroughness, "Great job" not like most contractors I didn't have to clean up after the job was finished. Thank you!

-Hal Edwards, Melbourne Beach, FL


October 5, 2015

I wanted to say Thanks again for fixing our screens and Door on our Porch Enclosure everything is fantastic! I will definitely pass Oceanside Screen along to anyone needing screening work done. You did an awesome job!

-David Reed, Viera, FL


May 24, 2015

I just wanted to express my sincere gratitude to Mr. Hartwell for a fantastic job he performed on my parents Porch Enclosure in Viera, FL. I live out of state and would have been at a distant disadvantage had the work not gone well. Needless to say it was perfect! Oceanside Screen was on time, expertly done and was a pleasure for my parents. We will hire Oceanside Screen again in a heartbeat. Thank you sir as it was a pleasure doing business with you.

-Paul Lebron, New York 


May 11, 2015

Oceanside Screen did a total re-screening for my Pool Enclosure. I am delighted with the job that was done and would highly recommend them!

-Walter Fritz, Viera, FL


February 14, 2015

Honest, relliable, excellent job. Treated our Screen Enclosure as if it was his. Takes pride in his work as he should. Would highly recommend!

-Sharon Miller Shear, Viera, FL


February 14, 2015

Great and honest work. I would recommend this company to anyone needing screen work done.

-Randy Shear, Viera, FL


February 13, 2015

Mr. Hartwell is a true craftsman.......he treats every job as if it's his own home. He is very personable and we will definitely employ him again. 

- Lynne Hunter, Viera, FL


April 22, 2014

Thanks so much for repairing the entire Pool/Patio Enclosure screens for my parents! You were fast, and we all agree (including their pool tech) that it looks better now than it did when the builder installed it a few years ago. We'll definitely recommend you to our friends and neighbors. Thanks again!

- Dave Formanek, Palm Bay, FL


November 17, 2013

Thank you so much for fixing our screens! You were so kind and professional! As a single woman I really appreciate that. You went above and beyond my expectations! I would recommend you to anyone! Thank You!

- Linda Gregg, Port Saint John, FL


October 2, 2013

Oceanside Screen did a total re-screen for our Pool Enclosure area. Came out fantastic! One of the most professional contractors I have ever had the pleasure of working with and would highly recommend them.

- Rob Lantz, Merritt Island, FL

 

July 22, 2013

Superior workmanship, top notch quality, prompt, respectful! Oceanside Screen is the only company for the job! Highly recommended!

 - David Gray, Viera, FL


March 15, 2013

Oceanside Screen was extremely professional, friendly, and timely at a great price. Great work replacing the screens and fixing the self closing screen doors. I highly recommend them!

- John Hoshstrasser, Viera, FL

 

September 16, 2012

Oceanside Screen's work is amazing. We could not be happier. Don't even think of going with anyone else. There is no one better. We LOVE our new screens on our pool enclosure.

- Beverly Hallam, Cape Canaveral, FL


September 24, 2012

Another perfect job by Oceanside Screen on my front Porch. You're the best screener ever!

- Beverly Hallam, Cape Canaveral, FL


September 14, 2012

This is a great company. I enjoyed working with them. 

- Jason Steele, Suntree, FL


September 14, 2012

Another positive experience to report here. I like the quality work. No more lizards and squirrels breaking into our pool enclosure area!

- Dennis LeRoy, Viera, FL


June 12, 2005

Oceanside Screen did a wonderful job rescreening our porch and installing the aluminum coil around the bottom. If you need any screening work done this company is the BEST to use!

- Ann Ballard, PSL, FL

 Return to top

Weather Radar
Hurricane Tracker
Community Involvement

 
 

 

 

 

 

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Screen Enclosures in Viera FL

Site Map | Links | Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions | Employment | Email

©2004 - 2017 oceansidescreen.com. All rights reserved. Powered by Shoppe Pro.
DIY template by ShoppePro.